ENTER Flower20 TO RECEIVE $10.00 OFF YOUR ORDER
OFFER GOOD FOR DELIVERIES FROM OCTOBER 31ST TO NOVEMBER 20TH.
0
502 Ann Street Suite U Pickens, SC 29671
LOCAL: (864) 430-9564
Shop
Customer Reviews
CYNTHIA'S FINE FLOWERS
Local Pickens, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Feb 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

AMAZING!!!! I needed a gift basket to be delivered in Pickens. I googled florist and they came up. I called them very last minute with an odd request and not only did they agree but they called me back offering to go above and beyond what I could have asked for! These people are awesome! I dont live anywhere near them but I will use them again! You guys are the best!!!!
Date: Jan 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Just love her arrangements!
Date: Dec 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Cynthia saved my wedding, sold me a dozen roses on my wedding day and gave me tips on arrangements. What a blessing she is. Thanks again!
Date: Nov 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Nov 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I moved from the Easley/Pickens area to Michigan. I love knowing that I can call Cynthia at anytime to have an amazing flower arrangement sent to my family members without picking out the flowers because I know that her flowers are always beautiful. Thank you Cynthia!
Date: Aug 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I had called store before placing order and was helped immensley. Would use them again if needed.
Date: Aug 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Arrangement exceeded my expectations- delivery was prompt and professional!
Date: Aug 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very impressed. Thank you.
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

I would like to thank you so much for the beautiful spray you made for my mother, Pauline Tucker's, casket. It was gorgeous and I would recommend anyone to come to you for flowers, and the prices are very reasonable.
Date: Feb 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Cynthia's Fine Flowers is the BEST!!! Cynthia's arrangementa are literally a work of art. Add her amazing talent to her witness for Jesus Christ mand you have the complete package. We love you Cynthia and Kevin.
Date: Feb 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

BEAUTIFUL WORK....BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS AND SELECTIONS....
Date: Feb 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Cynthia you're the greatest ...love the flowers you did for the baby shower. Thanks for everything .. You Rock
Date: Oct 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

We couldn't have been happier with Cynthia and her beautiful design, attention to detail and creativity. She created the most beautiful arrangements for my daughter's wedding. 20 tables and each one different. Her use of natural grasses, mixed with exotics was just the look we were looking for. Unique and absolutely stunning!! Also, she is a wonderful at draping fabric to turn a simple room into a masterpiece!! The aisle, altar, and the bouquets were just fabulous. We interviewed many florists but Cynthia came highly recommended to us. She made arrangements for us in advance to see. No other florist did that for us. On the day of the wedding, she and her crew were there early to make sure every detail was attended to. We would not hesitate to highly recommend her. Thanks again Cynthia.
Date: Oct 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Creative, beautiful and long lasting flowers!!! Fast Delivery too.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Pickens, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

CYNTHIA'S FINE FLOWERS
502 Ann Street Suite U
Pickens, SC. 29671
Local: (864) 430-9564

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal

web9-at

VISIT CYNTHIA'S OTHER WEBSITE! | Dillards Funeral Home Pickens, Sc | University of Clemson | Baptist Easley Hospital | Cynthia's Fine Flowers You tube Video | Rock Springs Baptist Church | Cynthia's Fine Flowers Easley,SC | Robinson Funeral Home | Mountainview Funeral Home | Cynthia's Fine Flowers Designer